Product Features

  • This set of Official White House ornaments includes ornaments from 1994 (President James K. Polk), 1995 (President Zachary Taylor), 1996 (President Millard Fillmore), and 1997 (President Franklin Pierce).
  • Made in the USA
  • Crafted from 24-karat gold finished brass and porcelain stone
  • Includes one brochure for each ornament describing the inspiration for its design and historical background.