This six-piece set of pewter angel ornaments features the Angelic Colors of Faith. Each angel represents a different color in the spectrum: red, orange, yellow, green, blue and violet and come packaged in individual story boxes that share the inspirational meaning of each color. The angels are accented with colored glitter, inspirational messages and colored stones.

Product Features

  • 6-piece pewter angel collection
  • Packaged in individual story boxes
  • Angels are accented with colored glitter
  • Inscribed with inspirational sentiments
  • Includes colored bead accents